The airport

Ok so another day of travel, and another time zone- that’s 3 in a week folks! I am awesome!

Just saying.

As always, LAX was fun and exciting… well entertaining at least. I flew United, which is not an airline I frequent just due to my world (not) travel habits. Here is my first impression. Everyone who works for united – and possibly who is on the flight- is from Texas. Or at least they sound like it. While I hung out in the boarding area listening and observing here’s something that I saw…
IMG_0614
~
IMG_0613
~
IMG_0612
IMG_0611
and the big finish… IMG_0608
Not really. She kept dancing for another 10 minutes.
This chick loves life. Maybe we can all take a note and break out dancing the next time we’re stuck waiting in an airport!
Leave a Reply

