Sleep is NOT overrated

2nd day in a row I’m going on maybe 4 hours of sleep. I will sleep tonight. I am SURE of it. Its probably the stupid college bed, or the altitude (haha) or the time zone change, or the computers or whatever, just saying that I NEEEEEEEEED it!

IMG_0652

So 2 big things today

1- hot professor! Yep. He’s hot. And smart. And I knew most of what he was talking about b/c his specialty  classics is my topic in 7th grade- so yeah. I’m smart too! Just saying.

2- The library- super cool- very big- tons of cool comfy chairs for reading – will do another blog on this another day with pictures.

Today, facts about sleep:

– I need to get off the computer at night at let my brain rest- and get away from the screen. I’m freaking tired and need sleep !

Hope you all get a good night’s sleep too 🙂

sleep-clipart-nixbkbxxt

UPDATE: GOT 7 HOURS! WOOT! FEEL LIKE A NEW PERSON!

Leave a Reply

