and this is why

I’m not dating…   click here to sum it all up- its probably 9o% of all first blind/online dates (yes that statistic is true, trust me!)   And no, I have not been in Toronto as of late

Yep… this is my blog today …

I’m going to have a weekly-ish post on “good stuff” from the internet. Because I not sure how much time you spend on it, but there’s always more to see 🙂

ps- in other fun readings.. click here its hysterical! and cute. And includes puppies. Who doesn’t like puppies?

puppies-hangin

pps- mom don’t do this to Daisy while I’m gone please. Its bad for her back! Just saying. xoxo!!

ppps- its still raining in Denver!

One thought on “and this is why

Leave a Reply

